Skip to content

FP7

QUIC-CONCEPT

QUantitative Imaging in Cancer: CONnecting CEllular Processes with Therapy

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
82 months
Total cost
EUR 15,505,915
EU contribution
EUR 7,000,000
Participants
22 from 7 countries
Topic
FP7_IMI-JU-02-2009-03
Grant agreement
115151

Coordinated by European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer Aisbl (BEBelgium).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer AisblBEBelgiumCoordinatorEUR 1,251,050PIC (1.00)
AmgenBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universitair Ziekenhuis AntwerpenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 445,000known name (0.95)
Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule ZuerichCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 125,000PIC (1.00)
Merck Kommanditgesellschaft Auf AktienDEGermanyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universitaet MuensterDEGermanyParticipantEUR 290,250PIC (1.00)
Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche MedicaleFRFranceParticipantEUR 340,000known name (0.95)
Keosys S.A.S.FRFranceParticipantEUR 495,000PIC (1.00)
Sanofi-Aventis Recherche & DeveloppementFRFranceParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Cancer Research UK LbgGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 88,511PIC (1.00)
Eli Lilly and Company LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Glaxosmithkline Research & Development LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 775,000PIC (1.00)
Institute of Cancer Research: the Royal Cancer Hospital LbgGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 560,800PIC (1.00)
King's College LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 55,000known name (0.95)
The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of CambridgeGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 248,989known name (0.95)
The University of ManchesterGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 545,000known name (0.95)
Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum RotterdamNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 210,000PIC (1.00)
Stichting Amsterdam UmcNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 613,000known name (0.95)
Stichting Maastricht Radiation Oncology Maastro ClinicNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 732,400PIC (1.00)
Stichting Radboud UniversiteitNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 225,000known name (0.95)
Astrazeneca ABSESwedenParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 22 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.