FP7
CITT
Centrope ICT Technology Transfer Project
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 27 months
- Total cost
- EUR 923,420
- EU contribution
- EUR 825,000
- Participants
- 7 from 4 countries
- Topic
- FP7_REGIONS-2007-1-01
- Grant agreement
- 207015
Coordinated by Wirtschaftsagentur Wien.ein Fonds der Stadt Wien (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wirtschaftsagentur Wien.ein Fonds der Stadt Wien | ATAustria | Coordinator | EUR 138,458 | known name (0.95) |
| Alaris Informationsmanagement Gesellschaft M.B.H | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 32,696 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kopacek KG | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 41,241 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vip Park Cz S.R.O | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 170,986 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pannon Gazdasagi Halozat Egyesulet | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 126,126 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zdruzenie Biterap | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 191,660 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 7 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.