Skip to content

HORIZON

EU-DREAM

Effective Uptake of Digital Services to Repower European Consumers and Communities as Active Participants in Energy Transition and Markets

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 4,541,818
EU contribution
EUR 3,999,992
Participants
7 from 4 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2023-D3-03-04
Grant agreement
101160614

Coordinated by Universidade do Porto (PTPortugal).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universidade do PortoPTPortugalCoordinatorEUR 420,000known name (0.95)
Universidad de Castilla - La ManchaESSpainParticipantEUR 160,408VAT number (0.97)
Dcsix Technologies LimitedIEIrelandParticipantEUR 80,500PIC (1.00)
Epri Europe DacIEIrelandParticipantEUR 299,375PIC (1.00)
Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico SostenibileITItalyParticipantEUR 165,625PIC (1.00)
Iren Mercato SpAITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di SalernoITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 7 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.