HORIZON
REMEDIES
Co-creating strong uptake of REMEDIES for the future of our oceans through deploying plastic litter valorisation and prevention pathways
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,137,345
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,999,645
- Participants
- 22 from 12 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MISS-2021-OCEAN-03-01
- Grant agreement
- 101093964
Coordinated by Kemijski Institut (SISlovenia).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kemijski Institut | SISlovenia | Coordinator | EUR 1,093,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituti Per Menaxhimin e Mjedisitdhe Territorit | ALAlbania | Participant | EUR 164,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vlaamse Instelling Voor Technologisch Onderzoek N.V. | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 273,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wasser 3.0 gGmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 492,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Aitiip | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 395,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Small Islands Organisation | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 346,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alchemia-Nova Greece Idiotiki Kefalaiouchiki Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 461,470 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cibos Innovation Idiotiki Kefalaiouchiki Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 206,413 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 355,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Impact Hub Labs | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 365,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bio-Mi Drustvo S Ogranicenom Odgovornoscu za Proizvodnju, Istrazivanjei Razvoj | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 322,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| F6S Network Ireland Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 245,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cittadini SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 250,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Infordata Sistemi SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 183,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mold SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 281,684 | PIC (1.00) |
| Next Technology Tecnotessile Societa Nazionale di Ricerca R L | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 361,554 | PIC (1.00) |
| Venice Lagoon Plastic Free | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 232,646 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Mohammed Premier 1 - UMP | MAMorocco | Participant | EUR 137,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Foundation Exit | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 381,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Energ+ Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 342,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Mariboru | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 468,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.