FP7
E-RARE-2
ERA-Net on Rare Diseases
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 50 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,920,522
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,999,680
- Participants
- 16 from 12 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2010.2.4.4-2
- Grant agreement
- 266608
Coordinated by Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 548,939 | known name (0.95) |
| Fonds Zur Förderung der Wissenschaftlichen Forschung | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 34,056 | known name (0.95) |
| Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique- Fnrs | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 114,154 | known name (0.95) |
| Bundesministerium Fur Forschung, Technologie und Raumfahrt | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.97) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 316,768 | known name (0.97) |
| Instituto de Salud Carlos III | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 192,658 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Agence Nationale de la Recherche | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 190,222 | known name (0.95) |
| Geniki Grammatia Erevnas Kai Kainotomias | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 32,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kentrou Eleghou & Prolipsis Nosimaton | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 75,908 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pecsi Tudomanyegyetem - University of Pecs | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 30,944 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 187,852 | known name (0.95) |
| Zorgonderzoek Nederland Zon | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 78,565 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacao Para a Ciencia e a Tecnologia | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 50,290 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Instituto Nacional de Saude Dr. Ricardo Jorge | PTPortugal | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Unitatea Executiva Pentru Finantarea Invatamantului Superior a Cercetarii Dezvoltarii Si Inovarii | RORomania | Participant | EUR 20,826 | PIC (1.00) |
| Turkiye Bilimsel Ve Teknolojik Arastirma Kurumu | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 31,598 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.