Skip to content

H2020

smarticipate

smart services for calculated impact assessment in open governance

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 3,297,734
EU contribution
EUR 2,997,259
Participants
10 from 5 countries
Topic
H2020_INSO-1-2015
Grant agreement
693729

Coordinated by Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 625,250known name (0.95)
Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 531,401known name (0.95)
Geoville Informationssysteme und Datenverarbeitung GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 278,596PIC (1.00)
Iclei European Secretariat GmbH (Iclei Europasekretariat GmbH)DEGermanyParticipantEUR 378,875PIC (1.00)
Wetransform GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 108,938PIC (1.00)
Royal Borough of Kensington and ChelseaGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 98,750known name (0.95)
University of the West of England, BristolGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 486,000known name (0.95)
Risorse R.P.R. SpAITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Roma CapitaleITItalyParticipantEUR 108,750known name (0.95)
Andries Geerse Stedenbouwkundige BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 245,700PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.