FP7
HERCULES-C
HIGHER EFFICIENCY, REDUCED EMISSIONS, INCREASED RELIABILITY AND LIFETIME, ENGINES FOR SHIPS
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 17,017,584
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,397,174
- Participants
- 21 from 9 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SST.2011.1.1-3.
- Grant agreement
- 284354
Coordinated by Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 676,360 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 289,950 | PIC (1.00) |
| Paul Scherrer Institut | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 264,510 | known name (0.95) |
| Tehag Engineering AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 127,560 | PIC (1.00) |
| Winterthur Gas & Diesel AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 1,572,920 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pbs Turbo S.R.O. Velka Bites | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 77,035 | PIC (1.00) |
| Federal-Mogul Burscheid GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 127,392 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fev Europe GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 45,519 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fos Faseroptische Systeme Messtechnik GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 45,987 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gehring Technologies GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 52,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 123,000 | known name (0.95) |
| M. Jurgensen GmbH & Co KG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 47,463 | PIC (1.00) |
| Man Energy Solutions Se | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 2,852,723 | PIC (1.00) |
| Danfoss Ixa As | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 136,403 | PIC (1.00) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 152,527 | known name (0.95) |
| Aalto Korkeakoulusaatio Sr | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 341,610 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Wartsila Finland OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 1,658,175 | PIC (1.00) |
| IFP Energies nouvelles | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 81,902 | known name (0.95) |
| Bodycote Metallurgical Coating Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Flame Spray Technologies Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 65,175 | PIC (1.00) |
| Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 256,512 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 21 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.