H2020
SOFTMANBOT
Advanced RoBOTic Technology for Handling SOFT Materials in MANufacturing Sectors
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,558,651
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,558,651
- Participants
- 12 from 5 countries
- Topic
- H2020_DT-FOF-12-2019
- Grant agreement
- 869855
Coordinated by Clermont Auvergne Inp (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clermont Auvergne Inp | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 1,061,170 | known name (0.95) |
| Dbs Group | ALAlbania | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Zimmer GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 652,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion de Investigacion de la Industria del Juguete Conexas y Afines | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 625,348 | PIC (1.00) |
| Industria Auxiliar Juema SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 383,094 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto Tecnologico del Calzado y Conexas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 622,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Plastinher Urban SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 262,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Manufacture Francaise des Pneumatiques Michelin | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 712,540 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sorbonne Universite | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 748,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Decathlon Produzione Italia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 806,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 858,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Stam SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 826,250 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.