FP7
RISKCYCLE
Risk-based management of chemicals and products in a circular economy at a global scale
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,196,714
- EU contribution
- EUR 996,148
- Participants
- 18 from 12 countries
- Topic
- FP7_ENV.2008.3.3.1.1.
- Grant agreement
- 226552
Coordinated by Technische Universitaet Dresden (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Technische Universitaet Dresden | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 196,345 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacao Coordenacao de Projetos Pesquisas e Estudos Tecnologicos Coppetec | BRBrazil | Participant | EUR 21,457 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institute of Clean Energy & Environmental Engineering, Shenyang Institute of Aeronautical Engineering | CNChina | Participant | EUR 23,597 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hochschule Fur Angewandte Wissenschaften Hamburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 48,150 | known name (0.95) |
| Tutech Innovation GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 50,915 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 76,776 | known name (0.97) |
| Universitat Rovira i Virgili | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 53,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Bureau de Recherches Geologiques et Minieres | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 26,830 | known name (0.95) |
| The Energy and Resources Institute | INIndia | Participant | EUR 27,820 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 180,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche Mario Negri | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 58,850 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 44,212 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Leiden | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 63,592 | known name (0.95) |
| Ivl Svenska Miljoeinstitutet AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 79,854 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nordeconsult Sweden AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 25,680 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ankara Universitesi | TRTürkiye | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Hanoi University of Science, Vietnam National University Hanoi | VNVietnam | Participant | EUR 18,007 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.