FP7
SONO
A pilot line of antibacterial and antifungal medical textiles based on a sonochemical process
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 12,038,143
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,300,000
- Participants
- 16 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP-2008-1.2-1
- Grant agreement
- 228730
Coordinated by Bar Ilan University (ILIsrael).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bar Ilan University | ILIsrael | Coordinator | EUR 858,840 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kitozyme SA | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 245,864 | PIC (1.00) |
| Multiprofile Hospital for Active Treatment and Emergency Medecine Pirogov | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 302,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion de Investigacion de Laindustria Textil y Cosmetica | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 386,320 | PIC (1.00) |
| Torras Valenti S.A. | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 726,955 | known name (0.97) |
| Cedrat Technologies Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 703,040 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wessex Institute of Technology | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 670,510 | PIC (1.00) |
| Afcon Holdings Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 816,863 | PIC (1.00) |
| Osm-Dan Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 350,280 | PIC (1.00) |
| Klopman International SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 504,088 | PIC (1.00) |
| Parco Scientifico Tecnologico Per Lambiente Environment Park Torino SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 200,592 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pielaszek Research | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 233,271 | PIC (1.00) |
| Davo Star Impex SRL | RORomania | Participant | EUR 557,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institutul National de Cercetare-Dezvoltare Pentru Textile Si Pielarie | RORomania | Participant | EUR 375,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Viatech | RURussia | Participant | EUR 616,860 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.