HORIZON
ELEVATE
ENABLING AND LEVERAGING CLIMATE ACTION TOWARDS NET-ZERO EMISSIONS
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,723,324
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,723,324
- Participants
- 14 from 13 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2021-D1-01-04
- Grant agreement
- 101056873
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Internationales Institut Fuer Angewandte Systemanalyse | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 588,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacao Coordenacao de Projetos Pesquisas e Estudos Tecnologicos Coppetec | BRBrazil | Participant | EUR 200,937 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro | BRBrazil | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Beijing University of Technology | CNChina | Participant | EUR 110,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mercator Research Institute on Global Commons and Climate Change (Mcc) Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 358,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| African Energy Commission (AFREC) | DZAlgeria | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Climate Strategies | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| E3-MODELLING Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 428,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Energy and Resources Institute | INIndia | Participant | EUR 150,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kokuritsu Daigaku Hojin Kyoto Daigaku | JPJapan | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Climate Strategies | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 43,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wiseeuropa - Fundacja Warszawski Instytut Studiow Ekonomicznych i Europejskich | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 100,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center (KAPSARC) | SASaudi Arabia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Maryland Foundatiion Inc | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.