H2020
EENSULATE
Development of innovative lightweight and highly insulating energy efficient components and associated enabling materials for cost-effective retrofitting and new construction of curtain wall facades
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 58 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,758,354
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,201,843
- Participants
- 15 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_EEB-01-2016
- Grant agreement
- 723868
Coordinated by Rina Consulting SpA (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rina Consulting SpA | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 635,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agc Glass Europe SA | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 72,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fenix Tnt Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 168,350 | PIC (1.00) |
| Evonik Industries AG | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Evonik Operations GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 139,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tvitec System Glass, SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 51,212 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 381,360 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Ulster | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 708,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Focchi SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 522,722 | PIC (1.00) |
| Saes Getters S.P.A. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 643,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Politecnica Delle Marche | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 423,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Van Berkel en Bos U.N. Studio BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 127,461 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bergamo Tecnologie Spzoo | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 640,851 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gmina Miejska Dzierzoniow | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 56,875 | known name (0.97) |
| Selena Labs Spolka z Ograniczona Odpowiedzialnoscia | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 631,400 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.