HORIZON
INFRACHIP
European Research Infrastructure on Semiconductor Chips
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 14,457,463
- EU contribution
- EUR 14,457,463
- Participants
- 17 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-INFRA-2023-SERV-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101131822
Coordinated by University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork (IEIreland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Coordinator | EUR 7,638,707 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Joanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft Mbh | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 646,952 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gesellschaft Fur Angewandte Mikro und Optoelektronik Mit Beschrankterhaftung Amo GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 667,049 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Silicon Saxony E.V. | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 195,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 564,310 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Sinano Association | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 268,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Minalogic Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 206,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Grenoble Alpes | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Savoie Mont Blanc | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Elliniko Mesogeiako Panepistimio | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 942,468 | PIC (1.00) |
| National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 523,454 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cezamat Pw Spolka z Ograniczona Odpowiedzialnoscia | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Politechnika Warszawska | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 454,576 | known name (0.97) |
| International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 439,598 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Uninova-Instituto de Desenvolvimento de Novas Tecnologias-Associacao | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 975,001 | PIC (1.00) |
| Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 934,724 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.