H2020
GIFT
Geographical Islands FlexibiliTy
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 12,151,535
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,555,708
- Participants
- 17 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-SC3-ES-4-2018-2020
- Grant agreement
- 824410
Coordinated by Inea Informatizacija Energetika Avtomatizacija Doo (SISlovenia).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inea Informatizacija Energetika Avtomatizacija Doo | SISlovenia | Coordinator | EUR 1,354,238 | PIC (1.00) |
| Association Pour la Recherche et le Developpement des Methodes et Processus Industriels | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 371,850 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Nationale Superieure des Mines de Paris | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Euroquality Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 267,313 | PIC (1.00) |
| Odit-e | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 304,281 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sylfen | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 1,053,504 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving Fondation | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 321,406 | PIC (1.00) |
| Intracom Single Member SA Telecom Solutions | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 302,094 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comune di Procida | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 441,563 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Roma la Sapienza | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 491,563 | known name (0.95) |
| Elestor BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 705,294 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hafenstrom As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 512,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| Halogaland Kraft Nett As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 594,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Harstad Kommune | NONorway | Participant | EUR 356,861 | known name (0.95) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 920,813 | known name (0.95) |
| Centro de Investigacao Em Energia Ren - State Grid SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 605,097 | PIC (1.00) |
| Etrel Svetovanje in Druge Storitve Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 303,888 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.