HORIZON
EOSC-ENTRUST
EOSC-ENTRUST: A European Network of TRUSTed research environments
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,218,810
- Participants
- 33 from 17 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-INFRA-2023-EOSC-01-06
- Grant agreement
- 101131056
Coordinated by European Molecular Biology Laboratory (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| European Molecular Biology Laboratory | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 754,286 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sciensano | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Vib Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 71,908 | known name (0.95) |
| Masarykova univerzita | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 280,750 | known name (0.95) |
| VSB - Technical University of Ostrava | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 68,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Gesis-Leibniz-Institut Fur Sozialwissenschaften Ev | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Bielefeld | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 64,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 58,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Tartu Ulikool | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 41,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Barcelona Supercomputing Center Centro Nacional de Supercomputacion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 295,750 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fundacio Centre de Regulacio Genomica | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 71,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Csc-Tieteen Tietotekniikan Keskus OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 590,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Eudat OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Terveyden Ja Hyvinvoinnin Laitos | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 119,373 | known name (0.95) |
| Turun Ammattikorkeakoulu | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 80,125 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Ecrin European Clinical Research Infrastructure Network | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 106,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Health Data Research UK | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Dundee | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Essex | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| National Infrastructures for Research and Technology | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 87,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tarki Alapitvany | HUHungary | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Pned Gie | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 81,963 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Health-Ri | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 364,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Surf BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 197,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Cessda Eric | NONorway | Participant | EUR 138,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| SIGMA2 As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 128,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitetet i Bergen | NONorway | Participant | EUR 461,524 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitetet i Oslo | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Associacao BIP4DAB | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 52,383 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uppsala Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 68,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 34,750 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 33 participants from 17 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.