H2020
PHOENIX
The rise of citizens voices for a Greener Europe
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,975,449
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,975,449
- Participants
- 16 from 9 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-GD-10-1-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101037328
Coordinated by Centro de Estudos Sociais (PTPortugal).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centro de Estudos Sociais | PTPortugal | Coordinator | EUR 712,787 | known name (0.95) |
| The Good Lobby Association for the Promotion of Civic Participation Through Academic Research Dissemination Training and Campaigning for the Public Interest | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 102,203 | PIC (1.00) |
| E-Riigi Akadeemia Sihtasutus | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 312,620 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 355,676 | known name (0.95) |
| Res Publica | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 293,758 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Paris 8 Vincennes Saint-Denis | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Southampton | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 324,120 | known name (0.95) |
| Szegedi Tudomanyegyetem | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 345,266 | known name (0.95) |
| Haskoli Islands | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 348,598 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 317,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Giangiacomo Feltrinelli | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 305,760 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 458,285 | known name (0.95) |
| Rijksuniversiteit Groningen | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 276,650 | known name (0.95) |
| AOPP - Associacao Oficina de Planeamento e Participacao | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 227,834 | PIC (1.00) |
| One Source Consultoria Informatica Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 321,590 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade de Coimbra | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 272,928 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.