Skip to content

FP7

ARGOMARINE

Automatic Oil-Spill Recognition and Geopositioning integrated in a Marine Monitoring Network

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
39 months
Total cost
EUR 4,846,613
EU contribution
EUR 3,270,314
Participants
8 from 6 countries
Topic
FP7_SST.2008.1.2.1.
Grant agreement
234096

Coordinated by Ente Parco Nazionale Arcipelago Toscano (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ente Parco Nazionale Arcipelago ToscanoITItalyCoordinatorEUR 332,617known name (0.95)
Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European CommissionBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 227,039PIC (1.00)
Scensive Technologies LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Ethnicon Metsovion PolytechnionGRGreeceParticipantEUR 552,764PIC (1.00)
Management Agency of Zakynthos National Marine ParkGRGreeceParticipantEUR 54,215PIC (1.00)
NATO Undersea Research CentreITItalyParticipantEUR 476,144PIC (1.00)
Stiftelsen Nansen Senter for Miljoog FjernmalingNONorwayParticipantEUR 294,714PIC (1.00)
Universidade do AlgarvePTPortugalParticipantEUR 343,390known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 8 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.