Skip to content

HORIZON

EMPHASIS

Efficient materials and processes for high-energy supercapacitors for smart textiles and electromobility applications

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 5,427,118
EU contribution
EUR 5,427,117
Participants
14 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2022-RESILIENCE-01-24
Grant agreement
101091997

Coordinated by Pleione Anonymi Etairia Kainotomonenergeiakon Efarmogon (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Pleione Anonymi Etairia Kainotomonenergeiakon EfarmogonGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 796,250PIC (1.00)
Keysight Technologies GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 259,000PIC (1.00)
Kompetenzzentrum Holz GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 569,375known name (0.95)
Born GmbH Knitwear for Fashion & EngineeringDEGermanyParticipantEUR 269,985PIC (1.00)
Eurice European Research and Project Office GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 391,625PIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 373,890known name (0.95)
Julius-Maximilians-Universitat WurzburgDEGermanyParticipantEUR 460,870known name (0.95)
Centre Technologique Nouvelle-Aquitaine Composites & Materiaux AvancesFRFranceParticipantEUR 399,159PIC (1.00)
SolvionicFRFranceParticipantEUR 491,000PIC (1.00)
Idryma Technologias Kai ErevnasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 523,750PIC (1.00)
Research and Innovation Services Doo za UslugeHRCroatiaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Centro Ricerche Fiat ScpaITItalyParticipantEUR 305,250PIC (1.00)
Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca MetrologicaITItalyParticipantEUR 249,918known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di TorinoITItalyParticipantEUR 337,046known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.