FP7
EFENIS
Efficient Energy Integrated Solutions for Manufacturing Industries
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,369,313
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,974,503
- Participants
- 16 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_ENERGY.2011.8.1-2
- Grant agreement
- 296003
Coordinated by The University of Manchester (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Enn Group Ltd | CNChina | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Technology Services GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitat Hamburg | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universitaet Paderborn | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Alexandra Instituttet A/S | DKDenmark | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Vestas Aircoil As | DKDenmark | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aristotelio Panepistimio Thessalonikis | GRGreece | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Estia Consulting & Engineering S.A. | GRGreece | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Mol Magyar Olaj Es Gazipari Nyilvanosan Mukodo Reszvenytarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Pannon Egyetem - University of Pannonia | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Iplom SpA | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Genova | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Industry-University Cooperation Foundation of Hanyang University | KRSouth Korea | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Mariboru | SISlovenia | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| AO SPIVDRUZHNIST-T Limited Liability Company | UAUkraine | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.