FP7
HYDROFRAC
Enhancing hydraulic fracturing on the basis of numerical simulation of coupled geomechanical, hydrodynamic and microseismic processes
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,530,901
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,530,901
- Participants
- 5 from 4 countries
- Grant agreement
- 251475
Coordinated by Aberystwyth University (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aberystwyth University | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 422,316 | known name (0.95) |
| Sintef Petroleum As | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Eurotech Sp Zoo | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 858,163 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politechnika Rzeszowska Im Ignacego Lukasiewicza Prz | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 250,422 | VAT number (0.97) |
| The Regents of New Mexico State University | USUnited States | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 5 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.