Skip to content

HORIZON

ModBioTerp

Modelling the Biochemistry of Terpene Synthases

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 2,671,488
Participants
12 from 8 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2023-DN-01-01
Grant agreement
101168583

Coordinated by Universite Jean Monnet (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universite Jean MonnetFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 565,387known name (0.95)
Ustav Organicke Chemie a Biochemie, av Cr, V.V.I.CZCzechiaParticipantEUR 474,077known name (0.95)
Vysoka Skola Chemicko-Technologicka v PrazeCZCzechiaAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Freie Universitaet BerlinDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Phytowelt Greentechnologies GmbHDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 521,078PIC (1.00)
oloBion SLUESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Bar Ilan UniversityILIsraelParticipantEUR 542,866PIC (1.00)
Isobionics B.V.NLNetherlandsAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universiteit van AmsterdamNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 274,370known name (0.95)
Kungliga Tekniska HoegskolanSESwedenParticipantEUR 293,710PIC (1.00)
Enveda Therapeutics, Inc.USUnited StatesAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.