H2020
CLOSER
Childhood Leukemia: Overcoming distance between South America and Europe Regions
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 63 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,999,601
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,999,601
- Participants
- 14 from 6 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC1-BHC-18-2018
- Grant agreement
- 825749
Coordinated by Hospital Sant Joan de Deu (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hospital Sant Joan de Deu | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 843,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacion Maria Cecilia de Ayuda Al Nino Oncologico | ARArgentina | Participant | EUR 94,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Natali Dafne Flexer | ARArgentina | Participant | EUR 108,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hospital de Pediatria Samic Prof. Dr. Juan P. Garrahan | ARArgentina | Participant | EUR 545,815 | PIC (1.00) |
| St Anna Kinderkrebsforschung Verein | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 94,363 | PIC (1.00) |
| St. Anna Kinderkrebsforschung GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 408,588 | PIC (1.00) |
| Servicio de Salud Metropolitano Norte | CLChile | Participant | EUR 501,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asserta Global Healthcare Solutions | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 69,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cliclab Transformative Agent SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 142,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Institut de Recerca Contra la Leucemia Josep Carreras | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 151,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Privada Per a la Recerca i la Docencia Sant Joan de Deu | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Pulseras Candela | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 117,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 142,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacion Perez Scremini | UYUruguay | Participant | EUR 405,935 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.