Skip to content

FP7

CLAFIS

CLAFIS - Crop, Livestock and Forests Integrated System for Intelligent Automation, Processing and Control

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 5,075,281
EU contribution
EUR 3,648,301
Participants
14 from 9 countries
Topic
FP7_NMP.2013.3.0-2
Grant agreement
604659

Coordinated by Danmarks Tekniske Universitet (DKDenmark).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Danmarks Tekniske UniversitetDKDenmarkCoordinatorEUR 454,216known name (0.95)
Universitat LinzATAustriaParticipantEUR 318,800PIC (1.00)
Jetter AGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 95,832PIC (1.00)
Novitek Solutions ApsDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 535,962PIC (1.00)
Aalto Korkeakoulusaatio SrFIFinlandParticipantEUR 244,884VAT number (0.97)
Junkkari OYFIFinlandParticipantEUR 101,325PIC (1.00)
LuonnonvarakeskusFIFinlandParticipantEUR 322,384known name (0.95)
Maa Ja Elintarviketalouden TutkimuskeskusFIFinlandParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Wapice OYFIFinlandParticipantEUR 271,008PIC (1.00)
University of BathGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 413,480known name (0.95)
Maxsoft LtdILIsraelParticipantEUR 156,000PIC (1.00)
Kauno Technologijos UniversitetasLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 290,436known name (0.95)
Dacom BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 172,850PIC (1.00)
Cnet Svenska ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 271,124PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.