Skip to content

H2020

ENSNARE

ENvelope meSh aNd digitAl framework for building REnovation

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
55 months
Total cost
EUR 9,900,610
EU contribution
EUR 7,993,641
Participants
25 from 13 countries
Topic
H2020_LC-EEB-04-2020
Grant agreement
958445

Coordinated by Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Fundacion Tecnalia Research & InnovationESSpainCoordinatorEUR 1,520,606PIC (1.00)
Balkanika Energy AdBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 333,853PIC (1.00)
Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule RegensburgDEGermanyParticipantEUR 106,580known name (0.95)
Technische Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 575,722PIC (1.00)
Suntherm ApsDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 2,509PIC (1.00)
Tartu LinnEEEstoniaParticipantEUR 364,661PIC (1.00)
Envolventes Arquitectonicas Enar SLESSpainParticipantEUR 277,863PIC (1.00)
Onyx Solar Energy SLESSpainParticipantEUR 415,216PIC (1.00)
R2M Solution Spain SLESSpainParticipantEUR 480,548PIC (1.00)
Riventi Fachadas Estructurales SLESSpainParticipantEUR 581,903PIC (1.00)
One Click Lca OYFIFinlandParticipantEUR 297,859PIC (1.00)
NobatekFRFranceParticipantEUR 188,410PIC (1.00)
Integrated Environmental Solutions LimitedGBUnited KingdomThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Abud Mernokiroda KftHUHungaryParticipantEUR 316,265PIC (1.00)
Ies R&dIEIrelandParticipantEUR 607,189PIC (1.00)
Civiesco SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 98,571PIC (1.00)
Coaf SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 572,510PIC (1.00)
Green Construction Consulting SRLITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
R2M Solution SRLITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Teicos Ue SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 139,278PIC (1.00)
Unismart - Fondazione Universita Degli Studi di PadovaITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di PadovaITItalyParticipantEUR 289,692known name (0.95)
Company for Production, Trade and Engineering of Solar Collectors and Solar Systems Kamel Solar Ltd. SkopjeMKNorth MacedoniaParticipantEUR 221,507PIC (1.00)
Technische Universiteit DelftNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 498,374known name (0.95)
Trespa International BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 104,524PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 25 participants from 13 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.