H2020
POSIDON
POlluted SIte DecontaminatiON - PCP
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 69 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,190,075
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,000,000
- Participants
- 10 from 4 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC5-26-2017
- Grant agreement
- 776838
Coordinated by Area di Ricerca Scientifica e Tecnologica di Trieste (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Area di Ricerca Scientifica e Tecnologica di Trieste | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 256,216 | known name (0.95) |
| Spaque | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 77,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Ayuntamiento de Bilbao | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1 | known name (0.95) |
| Centro de Estudios Ambientales | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 46,688 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 158,499 | PIC (1.00) |
| Moragues and Scade Abogados SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 129,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sociedad Publica de Gestion Ambiental Ihobe SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 20,250 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Autorita di Sistema Portuale del Mare Adriatico Orientale | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 4,082,400 | known name (0.95) |
| Baia do Tejo, SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 46,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 10 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.