FP7
eHEROES
Environment for Human Exploration and RObotic Experimentation in Space
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,523,911
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,999,721
- Participants
- 14 from 11 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SPA.2011.2.1-01
- Grant agreement
- 284461
Coordinated by Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Katholieke Universiteit Leuven | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 349,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Graz | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 120,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Koninklijke Sterrenwacht van Belgie | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 256,722 | PIC (1.00) |
| Schweizerisches Forschungsinstitut Fuer Hochgebirgsklima und Medizin in Davos | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 90,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Georg-August-Universitat Gottingen Stiftung Offentlichen Rechts | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 50,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Oulun Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 120,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 138,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Noveltis Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 130,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sveuciliste U Zagrebu | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 80,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Hun-Ren Csillagaszati Es Foldtudomanyi Kutatokozpont | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| MTA Konkoly Thege Miklos Csillagaszati Kutatointezet | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 120,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Catania | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 95,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Centrum Badan Kosmicznych Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 110,000 | known name (0.97) |
| P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences | RURussia | Participant | EUR 150,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.