Skip to content

HORIZON

FIXIT

Scaled FerroelectrIc X-bars for AI-driven sensors and actuaTors

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 3,855,688
EU contribution
EUR 3,855,688
Participants
12 from 5 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2023-DIGITAL-EMERGING-01-11
Grant agreement
101135398

Coordinated by Namlab Ggmbh (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Namlab GgmbhDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 832,150known name (0.97)
Melexis Bulgaria EoodBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 308,750PIC (1.00)
Ibm Research GmbHCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet Zu KielDEGermanyParticipantEUR 497,288PIC (1.00)
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin Fur Materialien und Energie GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 546,500known name (0.97)
Technische Universitaet DresdenDEGermanyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
X-FAB Dresden GmbH & Co. KGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 395,000PIC (1.00)
National Center for Scientific Research DemokritosGRGreeceParticipantEUR 425,000PIC (1.00)
Applied Materials Italia SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 423,750PIC (1.00)
Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario Per la NanoelettronicaITItalyParticipantEUR 427,250PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Modena e Reggio EmiliaITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di UdineITItalyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.