HORIZON
SOUL
Bio-based in Soil applications with Optimal biodegradation in their Ultimate Life – The SOUL project
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 10,014,752
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,267,600
- Participants
- 19 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-CBE-2024-IA-01
- Grant agreement
- 101214822
Coordinated by Fundacion Aitiip (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Aitiip | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 801,022 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Bioeconomy Bureau | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 268,699 | PIC (1.00) |
| Normec Ows | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 278,059 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bedoukian Research Switzerland Sàrl | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 272,536 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aimplas - Asociacion de Investigacion de Materiales Plasticos y Conexas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 349,894 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion Española Para El Desarrollo y Transferencia Tecnologica en la Agricultura y la Ganaderia - Asetaga | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 324,836 | PIC (1.00) |
| Evoenzyme SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 94,886 | PIC (1.00) |
| Moses Productos SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 421,099 | PIC (1.00) |
| Novamont Iberia S.L. | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Samco Agricultural Manufacturing Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 312,856 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 401,199 | known name (0.95) |
| Novamont SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,872,574 | PIC (1.00) |
| Re Soil Foundation | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 347,574 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tenax S.p.A. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 247,924 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Uprawy Nawozenia i Gleboznawstwa, Panstwowy Instytut Badawczy | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 434,199 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Amorim Cork Solutions, S.A | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 296,299 | PIC (1.00) |
| Holoss - Holistic and Ontologicalsolutions for Sustainability, Lda. | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 251,475 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sicor Sociedade Industrial de Cordoaria SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 292,474 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.