HORIZON
DICE
DIgital health in Circular Economy
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,210,394
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,733,912
- Participants
- 24 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2021-CIRCBIO-01-04
- Grant agreement
- 101060184
Coordinated by Janssen Pharmaceutica NV (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 1,277,626 | PIC (1.00) |
| Recupel | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Thomas More Kempen Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 518,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Gent | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 587,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Waste of Electrical and Electronical Equipment Forum Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 807,844 | PIC (1.00) |
| World Resources Forum Association | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Freie Universitaet Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 285,589 | known name (0.95) |
| Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 241,120 | PIC (1.00) |
| Copenhagen Business School | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 280,213 | known name (0.95) |
| It-Universitetet i Kobenhavn | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 240,583 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecolec Entidad Administradora de Residuos, S.L. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 66,216 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Ecolec | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Intras | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 305,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Game Solutions Lab BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 271,328 | PIC (1.00) |
| Janssen Biologics BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Janssen-Cilag BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Johnson & Johnson Medical B.V. | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Mirec BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 299,713 | PIC (1.00) |
| Philips Electronics Nederland BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 840,350 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 557,466 | known name (0.95) |
| Grin As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 689,891 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Ekologii Terenow Uprzemyslowionych | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 75,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Ekosij D.O.O. | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 92,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Regionalna razvojna agencija za Podravje - Maribor | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 297,850 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 24 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.