H2020
HARMONY
Healthcare Alliance for Resourceful Medicines Offensive against Neoplasms in HematologY - Sofia ref.: 116026
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 78 months
- Total cost
- EUR 42,433,075
- EU contribution
- EUR 20,200,000
- Participants
- 55 from 13 countries
- Topic
- H2020_IMI2-2015-06-04
- Grant agreement
- 116026
Coordinated by Fundacion Instituto de Estudios de Ciencias de la Salud de Castilla y Leon (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Instituto de Estudios de Ciencias de la Salud de Castilla y Leon | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 7,003,672 | PIC (1.00) |
| Medizinische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 222,022 | PIC (1.00) |
| Amgen | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 30,203 | PIC (1.00) |
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vib Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 149,933 | known name (0.95) |
| Celgene Management Sarl | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Novartis Pharma AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Takeda Pharmaceuticals International AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Masarykova univerzita | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 114,459 | known name (0.95) |
| Bayer Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Pharma AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesinstitut Fur Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 200,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Charite - Universitaetsmedizin Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 327,198 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Research Initiative on Cll Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 147,748 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gpoh Gemeinnutzige GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 751,855 | PIC (1.00) |
| Heinrich-Heine-Universitaet Duesseldorf | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 160,384 | PIC (1.00) |
| Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitaet Frankfurt Am Main | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 81,685 | PIC (1.00) |
| Leukanet Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 500,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 158,915 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mll Munchner Leukamielabor GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 299,753 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stiftung Eln Foundation | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 400,133 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Ulm | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 507,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Espanola de Medicamentos y Productos Sanitarios | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 199,998 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Institut de Recerca Contra la Leucemia Josep Carreras | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 153,348 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Privada Institut D'Investigacio Oncologica de Vall-Hebron (Vhio) | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 156,308 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para la Investigacion del Hospital Universitario la Fe de la Comunidad Valenciana | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,000,062 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gmv Soluciones Globales Internet Sau | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,203,548 | PIC (1.00) |
| Synapse Research Management Partners SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 500,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Navarra | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 149,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 150,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Medisapiens OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 145,466 | PIC (1.00) |
| assistance publique hopitaux de paris | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 20,000 | name shared with others (0.80) |
| Group for Research on Adult Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 150,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Groupe Francophone des Myelodysplasies | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 258,538 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lysarc | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The Lymphoma Study Association | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 200,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Barts and the London Nhs Trust | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 167,087 | PIC (1.00) |
| National Institute for Health and Care Excellence | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 400,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Takeda Development Centre Europe Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 220,972 | known name (0.95) |
| University of York | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 299,926 | known name (0.95) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,151,652 | known name (0.95) |
| Fondazione Italiana Sindromi Mielodisplastiche Ets | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 226,623 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Menarini Ricerche SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesu | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 149,976 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 152,770 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 149,613 | known name (0.95) |
| Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 146,833 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Hematology Association | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 831,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 100,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Amsterdam Umc | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 150,000 | known name (0.95) |
| European Alliance for Personalised Medicine | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 125,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Abbvie Inc | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 55 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.