Skip to content

H2020

ENENplus

Attract, Retain and Develop New Nuclear Talents Beyond Academic Curricula

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 3,268,063
EU contribution
EUR 2,986,188
Participants
23 from 12 countries
Topic
H2020_NFRP-12
Grant agreement
755576

Coordinated by European Nuclear Education Network (BEBelgium).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
European Nuclear Education NetworkBEBelgiumCoordinatorEUR 1,302,323PIC (1.00)
European Nuclear SocietyBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 124,088PIC (1.00)
Forum Atomique EuropeenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 46,250PIC (1.00)
Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European CommissionBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 82,200PIC (1.00)
Studiecentrum Voor Kernenergie / Centre D'Etude de L'Energie NucleaireBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 149,625PIC (1.00)
Sustainable Nuclear Energy Technology PlatformBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 26,080known name (0.95)
Abilico AdBGBulgariaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Centrum Vyzkumu Rez SroCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 35,000known name (0.95)
Tecnatom S.A.ESSpainParticipantEUR 72,000PIC (1.00)
Universidad Nacional de Educacion a DistanciaESSpainParticipantEUR 55,625VAT number (0.97)
Universidad Politecnica de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 56,562known name (0.95)
Aalto Korkeakoulusaatio SrFIFinlandParticipantEUR 93,750VAT number (0.97)
Electricite de FranceFRFranceParticipantEUR 59,375known name (0.95)
Institut Mines-TelecomFRFranceParticipantEUR 91,913known name (0.95)
Universite de LorraineFRFranceParticipantEUR 127,406known name (0.95)
Westinghouse Electrique France SasFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Westinghouse Electric Company UK LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 95,625PIC (1.00)
Budapesti Muszaki Es Gazdasagtudomanyi EgyetemHUHungaryParticipantEUR 145,688known name (0.95)
Consorzio Interuniversitario Nazionale per la Ricerca Tecnologica NucleareITItalyParticipantEUR 90,397PIC (1.00)
Universitatea Politehnica Din BucurestiRORomaniaParticipantEUR 86,375known name (0.95)
Institut Jozef StefanSISloveniaParticipantEUR 104,906known name (0.95)
Univerza v LjubljaniSISloveniaParticipantEUR 43,750known name (0.95)
Westinghouse Electric Company LLCUSUnited StatesThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 23 participants from 12 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.