Skip to content

FP7

EXPOSOMICS

Enhanced exposure assessment and omic profiling for high priority environmental exposures in Europe

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 11,649,540
EU contribution
EUR 8,748,629
Participants
14 from 8 countries
Topic
FP7_ENV.2012.6.4-3
Grant agreement
308610

Coordinated by Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine (GBUnited Kingdom).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomCoordinatorEUR 1,246,767PIC (1.00)
Universiteit HasseltBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Genedata AGCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 461,380PIC (1.00)
Schweizerisches Tropen und Public Health InstitutCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 482,417PIC (1.00)
Fundacio Centre de Recerca en Epidemiologia Ambiental - CrealESSpainParticipantEUR 1,185,106PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Privada Instituto de Salud Global BarcelonaESSpainParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Ntram General S.A.ESSpainParticipantEUR 259,272PIC (1.00)
Centre International de Recherche Sur le CancerFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,130,152PIC (1.00)
King's College LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 632,318known name (0.95)
University of BristolGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 77,830known name (0.95)
Ethniko Idryma ErevnonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 222,360PIC (1.00)
Universiteit MaastrichtNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,444,272known name (0.95)
Universiteit UtrechtNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,361,304known name (0.95)
The Regents of the University of CaliforniaUSUnited StatesParticipantEUR 245,451PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.