Skip to content

HORIZON

I-TEXGEO

IoT Supported Electronic Geotextiles for Sustainable and Smart Precision Agriculture

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
Not stated
Participants
9 from 5 countries
Grant agreement
101235387

Coordinated by Istanbul Teknik Universitesi (TRTürkiye).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Istanbul Teknik UniversitesiTRTürkiyeCoordinatorNot statedPIC (1.00)
AG Futura Technologii Dooel SkopjeMKNorth MacedoniaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Asociatia Natura 5RORomaniaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Geostud SRLRORomaniaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Inlas Intelektualna Lastnina in Svetovanje DooSISloveniaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique de TunisieTNTunisiaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Ceteks Elektronik Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret Limited SirketiTRTürkiyeParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Gelisim Tekstil Sanayi Ve Ticaret AsTRTürkiyeParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Sagay Muhendislik Limited SirketiTRTürkiyeParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.