Skip to content

H2020

NanoHybrids

New generation of nanoporous organic and hybrid aerogels for industrial applications: from the lab to pilot scale production

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 4,354,906
EU contribution
EUR 3,678,305
Participants
14 from 6 countries
Topic
H2020_NMP-03-2015
Grant agreement
685648

Coordinated by Technische Universitat Hamburg (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Technische Universitat HamburgDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 769,990known name (0.95)
Basf Polyurethanes GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 208,168PIC (1.00)
Basf SeDEGermanyThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 484,563known name (0.97)
Drager Safety AG & Co KgaaDEGermanyParticipantEUR 42,438PIC (1.00)
Tutech Innovation GmbHDEGermanyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Association Pour la Recherche et le Developpement des Methodes et Processus IndustrielsFRFranceParticipantEUR 465,073PIC (1.00)
Ecole Nationale Superieure des Mines de ParisFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio AthinonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 535,101PIC (1.00)
Panepistimio PatronGRGreeceParticipantEUR 190,763PIC (1.00)
Mendeleyev University of Chemical Technology of RussiaRURussiaParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Rise Innventia ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 387,491PIC (1.00)
Arcelik A.S.TRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 188,125PIC (1.00)
Koc UniversityTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 314,150PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.