Skip to content

H2020

PAL

Personal Assistant for healthy Lifestyle (PAL)

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 4,515,460
EU contribution
EUR 4,515,460
Participants
12 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_PHC-26-2014
Grant agreement
643783

Coordinated by Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek TnoNLNetherlandsCoordinatorEUR 652,229known name (0.95)
Deutsches Forschungszentrum Fur Kunstliche Intelligenz GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 826,650known name (0.95)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 776,531PIC (1.00)
Fondazione Centro San RaffaeleITItalyParticipantEUR 605,000PIC (1.00)
Mixel ScarlITItalyParticipantEUR 442,000PIC (1.00)
Ospedale San Raffaele SRLITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Sostegno 70 Insieme Ai Ragazzi DiabeticiITItalyParticipantEUR 144,938PIC (1.00)
Diabetesvereniging NederlandNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 70,825PIC (1.00)
MeandermcNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 70,000PIC (1.00)
Stichting Ziekenhuis Gelderse ValleiNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 70,000PIC (1.00)
Technische Universiteit DelftNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 679,788known name (0.95)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.