FP7
STEPMAN
Development of a STEP and STEP-NC standard based integrated product lifecycle management solution to increase the competitiveness of European machine tool manufacturing SMEs
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 39 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,805,413
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,154,200
- Participants
- 11 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SME-2011-2
- Grant agreement
- 286962
Coordinated by Ateknea Solutions Hungary Kft (HUHungary).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ateknea Solutions Hungary Kft | HUHungary | Coordinator | EUR 76,772 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nemetschek Eood | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 573,693 | PIC (1.00) |
| Association Innolab | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 114,764 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 79,584 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alemany Saludes Asociados SL | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Mecaloire | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 296,425 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Bath | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 73,088 | known name (0.95) |
| G-i Flex Szerszamgyarto Korlatolt Felelossegu Tarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 250,803 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norsk Industri | NONorway | Participant | EUR 118,218 | PIC (1.00) |
| ATEKNEA SOLUTIONS POLAND Sp. z o.o. | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 16,912 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istrazivacko-Razvojni Institut Loladoo Beograd | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 553,941 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.