Skip to content

FP7

PASSAGE

PASSAGE

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 2,503,178
EU contribution
EUR 1,675,749
Participants
14 from 5 countries
Grant agreement
218440

Coordinated by Texclubtec (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
TexclubtecITItalyCoordinatorEUR 346,987PIC (1.00)
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa SdruzhenieBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 324,800PIC (1.00)
Fashion Agency Mirage LTD (Modna Agenciq Miraj ODD)BGBulgariaParticipantEUR 10,990PIC (1.00)
Groupement des Industries de la Region CholetaiseFRFranceParticipantEUR 331,831PIC (1.00)
Institut Francais du Textile et de L'HabillementFRFranceParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Sarl Textile du MaineFRFranceParticipantEUR 10,990PIC (1.00)
Athens Technology Center Anonymi Viomichaniki Emporiki Kai Techniki Etaireia Efarmogon Ypsilis TechnologiasGRGreeceParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Etaireia Technologikis Anaptixis Kl Ostoufantourgias Endysis Kai Inon a eGRGreeceParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Masselos SAGRGreeceParticipantEUR 10,990PIC (1.00)
Syndesmos Epicheiriseon Plektikis-Etoimou Endymatos Kai Synafon Kladonellados - (Hellenic Fashion Industry Association)GRGreeceParticipantEUR 306,815PIC (1.00)
Marchi & Fildi SpA - Industrie Italiane FilatiITItalyParticipantEUR 10,990PIC (1.00)
Sol-Tec Soluzioni TecnologicheITItalyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Asociatia Patronilor Si Meseriasilor ClujRORomaniaParticipantEUR 321,356PIC (1.00)
Raliant SRLRORomaniaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.