FP7
BLUEPRINT
A BLUEPRINT of Haematopoietic Epigenomes
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 39,664,717
- EU contribution
- EUR 29,996,664
- Participants
- 44 from 12 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2011.2.1.1-1
- Grant agreement
- 282510
Coordinated by Stichting Radboud Universiteit (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 5,108,119 | known name (0.95) |
| CEMM - Forschungszentrum Fuer Molekulare Medizin GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 654,265 | PIC (1.00) |
| Diagenode | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 557,520 | PIC (1.00) |
| Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research Fondation | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 288,803 | PIC (1.00) |
| Novartis Forschungsstiftung | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 85,764 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Geneve | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 199,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Cellzome AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,214,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cellzome GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet Zu Kiel | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 475,080 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eurice European Research and Project Office GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 350,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Molecular Biology Laboratory | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,799,210 | PIC (1.00) |
| Genomatix Software GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 897,600 | PIC (1.00) |
| Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 986,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitaet Leipzig | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 124,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Ulm | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 208,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaetsklinikum Essen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 99,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat des Saarlandes | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 351,600 | known name (0.95) |
| Kobenhavns Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 600,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Barcelona Supercomputing Center Centro Nacional de Supercomputacion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 212,486 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Consorci Institut D'Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i Sunyer | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 891,177 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Centre de Regulacio Genomica | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,761,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Institut D'Investigacio Biomedica de Bellvitge | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 360,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Parc Cientific de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,880,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacion Sector Publico Estatal Centro Nacional Investigaciones Oncologicas Carlos III | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 670,600 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Vivia Biotech S.L. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 76,411 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 60,019 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 339,466 | known name (0.95) |
| Oxford Nanopore Technologies Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Queen Mary University of London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 1,171,066 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Babraham Institute | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 475,932 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 3,748,477 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Edinburgh | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 7,500 | known name (0.95) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 846,436 | known name (0.95) |
| Weizmann Institute of Science | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 360,641 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Europeo di Oncologia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 631,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siena Biotech SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 40,248 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 612,988 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Roma la Sapienza | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 242,380 | known name (0.95) |
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Groningen | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 286,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 252,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agilent Technologies Sweden AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 21,602 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ginolis AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 110,657 | PIC (1.00) |
| Halo Genomics AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 269,753 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 92,250 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 44 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.