Skip to content

H2020

iMARS

image Manipulation Attack Resolving Solutions

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
51 months
Total cost
EUR 6,988,521
EU contribution
EUR 6,988,521
Participants
12 from 8 countries
Topic
H2020_SU-BES02-2018-2019-2020
Grant agreement
883356

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Police Federale BelgeBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 95,980PIC (1.00)
Cyprus policeCYCyprusParticipantEUR 53,912known name (0.95)
Idemia Identity & Security GermanyagDEGermanyParticipantEUR 203,906PIC (1.00)
SurysFRFranceParticipantEUR 409,557PIC (1.00)
Inspectoratul General Al Politiei de Frontiera Al Ministerului Afacerilor InterneMDMoldovaParticipantEUR 28,978PIC (1.00)
Ministerie van Binnenlandse Zaken en KoninkrijksrelatiesNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 87,869known name (0.95)
Mobai AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 405,382PIC (1.00)
Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet NtnuNONorwayParticipantEUR 760,988known name (0.95)
PolitidirektoratetNONorwayParticipantEUR 104,826PIC (1.00)
Imprensa Nacional - Casa da Moeda, S. a.PTPortugalParticipantEUR 276,071known name (0.95)
Servico de Estrangeiros e Fronteiras Portuguese Immigration and Borders ServicesPTPortugalParticipantNot statedVAT number (0.97)
Vision Box - Solucoes de Visao Porcomputador SAPTPortugalParticipantEUR 459,960PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.