HORIZON
MDC
Migration, Diaspora, Citizenship
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,050,720
- Participants
- 18 from 12 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2022-COFUND-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101126658
Coordinated by Universitaet Muenster (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitaet Muenster | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 1,050,720 | PIC (1.00) |
| Murdoch University | AUAustralia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Australian National University | AUAustralia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Olivia University Bujumbura | BIBurundi | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade de Sao Paulo | BRBrazil | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Los Andes Fundacion | COColombia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Annette von Droste zu Hülshoff-Stiftung | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Landschaftsverband Westfalen-Lippe | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitaet Osnabrueck | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pan Intercultural Arts Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jawaharlal Nehru University | INIndia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Mumbai | INIndia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Per la Cittadinanza Attiva | ITItaly | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| National University Corporation Hiroshima University | JPJapan | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Auckland | NZNew Zealand | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Sklodowskiej | PLPoland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.97) |
| Institute of European Studies, UC Berkeley | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Iowa | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.