Skip to content

H2020

EUCOMMEET

Developing Participatory Spaces using a Multi-stage, Multi-level, Multi-mode, Multi-lingual, Dynamic Deliberative approach (M4D2)

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
40 months
Total cost
EUR 2,998,650
EU contribution
EUR 2,998,650
Participants
10 from 7 countries
Topic
H2020_GOVERNANCE-21-2020
Grant agreement
959234

Coordinated by Universita Degli Studi di Siena (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universita Degli Studi di SienaITItalyCoordinatorEUR 685,796known name (0.95)
Costa & Partners Consulting SprlBEBelgiumThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Tuscan Organisation of Universitiesand Research 4 EuropeBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 110,516PIC (1.00)
NethoodCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 239,500PIC (1.00)
University of StuttgartDEGermanyParticipantEUR 255,750PIC (1.00)
Abo AkademiFIFinlandParticipantEUR 247,333known name (0.95)
Missions PubliquesFRFranceParticipantEUR 373,090PIC (1.00)
Universite Paris 8 Vincennes Saint-DenisFRFranceParticipantEUR 230,318PIC (1.00)
Dublin City UniversityIEIrelandParticipantEUR 549,715known name (0.95)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasITItalyParticipantEUR 219,883PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.