FP7
EPOS
European Plate Observing System
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,338,958
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,500,000
- Participants
- 20 from 16 countries
- Topic
- FP7_INFRA-2010-2.2.4
- Grant agreement
- 262229
Coordinated by Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 794,374 | known name (0.95) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 362,350 | PIC (1.00) |
| Geofyzikalni Ustav av Cr, V.V.I. | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 102,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Gfz Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Geoforschung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 464,325 | known name (0.97) |
| Kobenhavns Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 93,550 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 139,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 435,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethniko Asteroskopeio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 157,320 | PIC (1.00) |
| Department of Environment, Climate and Communications | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 85,490 | known name (0.95) |
| Vedurstofa Islands | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 170,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Koninklijk Nederlands Meteorologisch Instituut-Knmi | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 317,847 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Orfeus | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 151,503 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 70,716 | known name (0.95) |
| Vereniging Voor Christelijk Hoger Onderwijs Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek en Patientenzorg | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 21,534 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitetet i Bergen | NONorway | Participant | EUR 147,496 | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Geofizyki Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 92,250 | known name (0.97) |
| Instituto Superior Tecnico | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 112,040 | known name (0.95) |
| Institutul National de Cercetare-Dezvoltare Pentru Fizica Pamantului | RORomania | Participant | EUR 94,725 | known name (0.95) |
| Uppsala Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 103,600 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 15 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.