H2020
CO3
Digital Disruptive Technologies to Co-create, Co-produce and Co-manage Open Public Services along with Citizens
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,281,713
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,281,712
- Participants
- 12 from 5 countries
- Topic
- H2020_DT-TRANSFORMATIONS-02-2018-2019-2020
- Grant agreement
- 822615
Coordinated by Universita Degli Studi di Torino (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universita Degli Studi di Torino | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 654,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Brainbot Technologie AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Flexiguided GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 307,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Unit U+2467 GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 401,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Universitaria Balmes | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 316,150 | known name (0.97) |
| Geomotion Games SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 240,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut de Recherche et D'Innovation | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 352,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Anoixto Ergastirio Athinas Astiki Mi Kerdoskopiki Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 218,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dimos Athinaion Epicheirisi Michanografisis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 147,187 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comune di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 194,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Fondazione Links - Leading Innovation & Knowledge for Society | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 450,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rete Delle Case del Quartiere Ets | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.