FP7
EPI-MIGRANT
Identification of epigenetic markers underlying increased risk of T2D in South Asians
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,903,100
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,052
- Participants
- 13 from 9 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2011.2.4.3-4
- Grant agreement
- 279143
Coordinated by Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 717,909 | PIC (1.00) |
| Baker Heart and Diabetes Institute | AUAustralia | Participant | EUR 62,928 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 102,012 | known name (0.95) |
| Oulun Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 89,378 | known name (0.95) |
| Cellcentric Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 2,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 64,794 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 988,054 | PIC (1.00) |
| Devki Devi Foundation Society | INIndia | Participant | EUR 360,024 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 591,600 | known name (0.95) |
| National Center for Global Health and Medicine | JPJapan | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Kelaniya | LKSri Lanka | Participant | EUR 6,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Mauritius | MUMauritius | Participant | EUR 6,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| National University of Singapore Public Company Limited By Guarantee | SGSingapore | Participant | EUR 7,353 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.