Skip to content

FP7

PREPARINGDARIAH

Preparing for the construction of the Digital Research Infrastructure for the Arts and Humanities

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
30 months
Total cost
EUR 3,695,263
EU contribution
EUR 2,500,000
Participants
14 from 9 countries
Topic
FP7_INFRA-2007-2.2-01
Grant agreement
211583

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
European University - Cyprus LtdCYCyprusParticipantEUR 82,000PIC (1.00)
Georg-August-Universitat Gottingen Stiftung Offentlichen RechtsDEGermanyParticipantEUR 232,000known name (0.97)
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 298,000known name (0.95)
Kobenhavns UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 157,000known name (0.95)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 218,000known name (0.95)
King's College LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 426,000known name (0.95)
The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of OxfordGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 24,000PIC (1.00)
University of YorkGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 59,000known name (0.95)
Academy of AthensGRGreeceParticipantEUR 84,000PIC (1.00)
Athina-Erevnitiko Kentro Kainotomias Stis Technologies Tis Pliroforias, Ton Epikoinonion Kai Tis GnosisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 112,000PIC (1.00)
Ruder Boskovic InstituteHRCroatiaParticipantEUR 76,000PIC (1.00)
An Tudaras Um Ard OideachasIEIrelandParticipantEUR 84,000PIC (1.00)
Irish Research Council for the Humanities and Social SciencesIEIrelandParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Institut za Novejso ZgodovinoSISloveniaParticipantEUR 63,000PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.