H2020
weDRAW
Exploiting the best sensory modality for learning arithmetic and geometrical concepts based on multisensory interactive Information and Communication Technologies and serious games
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 24 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,454,616
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,454,616
- Participants
- 9 from 4 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-22-2016
- Grant agreement
- 732391
Coordinated by Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 456,086 | known name (0.95) |
| Ignition Factory | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 299,591 | PIC (1.00) |
| Learn Tpm Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 300,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 549,673 | known name (0.95) |
| The Provost, Fellows, Foundation Scholars & the Other Members of Board, of the College of the Holy & Undivided Trinity of Queen Elizabeth Near Dublin | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 277,178 | PIC (1.00) |
| David Chiossone - Per la Riabilitazione Delle Persone Cieche, Ipovedenti e Fragili - Impresa Sociale | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 65,030 | PIC (1.00) |
| De Agostini Editore SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 61,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Genova | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 300,309 | known name (0.95) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 9 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.