Skip to content

FP7

AFDAR

Advanced Flow Diagnostics for Aeronautical Research

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 4,018,236
EU contribution
EUR 2,660,000
Participants
10 from 7 countries
Topic
FP7_AAT.2010.1.1-3.
Grant agreement
265695

Coordinated by Technische Universiteit Delft (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Technische Universiteit DelftNLNetherlandsCoordinatorEUR 640,696known name (0.95)
Monash UniversityAUAustraliaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Von Karman Institute for Fluid DynamicsBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 108,139known name (0.95)
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 581,146known name (0.97)
Lavision GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 175,770PIC (1.00)
Universitaet der Bundeswehr MuenchenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 228,900PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 552,900known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico IIITItalyParticipantEUR 149,100known name (0.95)
Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Lucht - En RuimtevaartcentrumNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 143,250PIC (1.00)
Kutateladze Institute of Thermophysics - Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences - It Sb RasRURussiaParticipantEUR 80,100PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.