H2020
PJ04-W2 TAM
PJ04 W2 Total Airport Management
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 43 months
- Total cost
- EUR 21,631,660
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,922,172
- Participants
- 34 from 18 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SESAR-IR-VLD-WAVE2-04-2019
- Grant agreement
- 874472
Coordinated by Aeroports de Paris SA (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aeroports de Paris SA | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 893,025 | known name (0.95) |
| Austro Control Osterreichische Gesellschaft Fur Zivilluftfahrt Mbh | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Eurocontrol - European Organisation for the Safety of Air Navigation | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Flughafen Zurich AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 112,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Rizeni Letoveho Provozu Ceske Republiky Statni Podnik | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 487,256 | known name (0.97) |
| Flughafen Munchen GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 266,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Leonardo Germany GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Naviair | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Aena S.M.E. SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Centro de Referencia Investigacion Desarrollo e Innovacion Atm, A.I.E. | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Enaire | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 645,575 | known name (0.95) |
| Indra Factoria Tecnologica SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Indra Sistemas SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,577,010 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ingenieria de Sistemas Para la Defensa de Espana SA-Sme Mp | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Ingenieria y Economia del Transporte Sme Mp SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aeroports de Lyon | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Thales Las France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 1,550,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Heathrow Airport Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 126,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Hrvatska Kontrola Zracne Plovidbe Doo | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 0 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Airtel Atn Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Udaras Eitliochta na Heireann the Irish Aviation Authority | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 0 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Thales Italia SpA | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Akcine Bendrove Oro Navigacija | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Schiphol Nederland BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 336,249 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Lucht - En Ruimtevaartcentrum | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 160,001 | PIC (1.00) |
| Avinor As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 161,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Sintef As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 402,530 | known name (0.95) |
| Polska Agencja Zeglugi Powietrznej | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 494,428 | known name (0.97) |
| Luftfartsverket | SESweden | Participant | EUR 42,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Saab Aktiebolag | SESweden | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Swedavia AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 84,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Letove Prevadzkove Sluzby Slovenskej Republiky, Statny Podnik | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Microstep-Mis Spol Sro | SKSlovakia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 34 participants from 18 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.