Skip to content

FP7

DREAM

valiDation of Radical Engine Architecture systeMs

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 39,994,957
EU contribution
EUR 25,000,000
Participants
40 from 14 countries
Topic
FP7_AAT-2007-1.4.01
Grant agreement
211861

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Magna Steyr Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH & Co KGATAustriaParticipantEUR 57,250PIC (1.00)
Centre de Recherche en Aeronautique Asbl - CenaeroBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 302,334PIC (1.00)
Safran Aero BoostersBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 90,398PIC (1.00)
Von Karman Institute for Fluid DynamicsBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 511,992known name (0.95)
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de LausanneCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 374,663PIC (1.00)
Meggitt SACHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 195,565PIC (1.00)
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 353,132known name (0.97)
Mtu Aero Engines AGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,027,350PIC (1.00)
Mtu Aero Engines GmbHDEGermanyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Rolls-Royce Deutschland Ltd & Co KGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 325,438PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitaet DresdenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 660,000PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitat BerlinDEGermanyParticipantEUR 354,400known name (0.97)
Technische Universitat DarmstadtDEGermanyParticipantEUR 355,750known name (0.97)
Universitaet der Bundeswehr MuenchenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 268,600PIC (1.00)
University of StuttgartDEGermanyParticipantEUR 501,750PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Centro de Tecnologias AeronauticasESSpainParticipantEUR 528,750PIC (1.00)
Industria de Turbo Propulsores S.A.U.ESSpainParticipantEUR 965,008PIC (1.00)
Universidad Politecnica de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 118,000known name (0.95)
Airbus HelicoptersFRFranceParticipantEUR 102,333PIC (1.00)
Airbus Operations SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,459,289PIC (1.00)
Institut Superieur de L'Aeronautique et de L'EspaceFRFranceParticipantEUR 7,660known name (0.95)
Safran Aircraft EnginesFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,403,315PIC (1.00)
Safran Helicopter EnginesFRFranceParticipantEUR 651,356PIC (1.00)
VibratecFRFranceParticipantEUR 114,599PIC (1.00)
Cranfield UniversityGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 214,811known name (0.95)
Scitek Consultants LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 758,000PIC (1.00)
The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of CambridgeGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 187,926known name (0.95)
University of SouthamptonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 229,000known name (0.95)
Aristotelio Panepistimio ThessalonikisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 148,207PIC (1.00)
Politecnico di MilanoITItalyParticipantEUR 79,000known name (0.95)
Politecnico di TorinoITItalyParticipantEUR 385,334known name (0.95)
Progesa S.R.L.ITItalyParticipantEUR 126,534PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di FirenzeITItalyParticipantEUR 127,079known name (0.95)
Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Lucht - En RuimtevaartcentrumNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 516,000PIC (1.00)
Politechnika SlaskaPLPolandParticipantEUR 76,079known name (0.97)
Central Institute of Aviation MotorsRURussiaParticipantEUR 372,181PIC (1.00)
Federal State Unitary Enterprise the Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute Named After Prof. N.E. ZhukovskyRURussiaParticipantEUR 2,787,868PIC (1.00)
Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 168,649PIC (1.00)
Gkn Aerospace Sweden ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 854,543PIC (1.00)
Pars Makina Sanayi Ve Ticaret Limited SirketiTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 168,200PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 40 participants from 14 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.