H2020
NOBEL GRID
New Cost Efficient Business Models for Flexible Smart Grids
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 13,864,309
- EU contribution
- EUR 11,725,973
- Participants
- 25 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LCE-07-2014
- Grant agreement
- 646184
Coordinated by Etra Investigacion y Desarrollo SA (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Etra Investigacion y Desarrollo SA | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 1,446,444 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 541,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecopower | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 489,437 | PIC (1.00) |
| Energieid | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Finnovaregio | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 417,266 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Distributed Energy Resources Laboratories (Derlab) Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 720,708 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 320,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Alginet Distribucion Energia Electrica Sociedad Limitada | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 448,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Eurecat | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 357,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Suministros Especiales Alginetenses S.coop.v. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 203,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Surtel Electronica SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 251,909 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Society for the Reduction of Carbon Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 601,610 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 675,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Vayon Energy Storage Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 305,840 | PIC (1.00) |
| Athens University of Economics and Business - Research Center | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 385,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erevnitiko Panepistimiako Institouto Systimaton Epikoinonion Kai Ypologiston | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 920,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hypertech (Chaipertek) Anonymos Viomichaniki Emporiki Etaireia Pliroforikis Kai Neon Technologion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 607,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asm Terni SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 313,979 | known name (0.95) |
| Engineering - Ingegneria Informatica SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 620,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dnv Netherlands BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 283,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uninova-Instituto de Desenvolvimento de Novas Tecnologias-Associacao | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 469,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecro SRL | RORomania | Participant | EUR 230,986 | PIC (1.00) |
| Exenir SRL | RORomania | Participant | EUR 90,606 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitatea Politehnica Din Bucuresti | RORomania | Participant | EUR 285,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Rise Sics AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 738,500 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 25 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.